NELL (넬)– WAITING (기다린다)

While the world sleeps.. I keep waiting for you.. having said that to a special someone out there somewhere, I would like to give out a link to this beautiful OST from recently reviewed series Beautiful Gong Shim. While the band is still working on their new album shot in May we have a recently released OST for the Series, no wonder they don’t have a video to go with it yet.

This number is slow, beautiful and has powerful lyrics melting you through the night. It is 10.44 pm where I am and I have this number on repeat! I’d recommend you’d listen to this when your in bed or when and if it’s raining.. you’l fall for it. Hope you like it. Leave your thoughts below in the comment section.

Artist : Nell (넬)

Song : Waiting / Waiting For You(기다린다)

Genre: Blues, OST

Language: Korean

Release Date: 2016.06.25

Because I want to see you
Because I just keep thinking about you
So I stop for a while
And wander..

Even when I know this Isn’t it
Regrets continue to stay
Because I want to hold you tight
Tears cant stop falling down..

I thought you were just part of my life
Never knew you’d become my everything
Things are like this now, but back then I didn’t know
That I’d yearn for your smile so desperately

I will do everything to protect you..

I thought you were just a part of my life
Never knew you’d become my everything
Things are like this now, but back then I didn’t know
That I’d yearn for your voice so desperately..

I will do everything to protect you..

Because I miss you
Because I keep thinking about you
Because I want to hold you tight
I wander..

No matter how hard I try
There’s nothing different
But I will still be in the same place
Keep waiting until whenever
I’m waiting for you..

eiTmrw
– NELL-

Here are some of the OST links from Beautiful Gong Shim : 

Coffee Boy (커피소년) – Found (찾았다)

Woo Yerin (우예린) – To The Struggling You (힘들어하는 너에게)

Wheesung (휘성) – Again (자꾸만)

Choi Sang Yup (최상엽) – My Face Is Burning (화끈화끈해)

Minah (민아) Girl’s Day – My First Kiss (미녀 공심이)

Have a beautiful night..

Until Next Time.

Leave a Reply

