Unrequited

holding-hands

Source : http://www.issuu.com

Do not touch me
So thoughtlessly
When you have no
Intentions of loving me
Your casual touch
Leaves me breathless
Yearning for things
I can never have
Hoping for things
Which would never be

The slightest caress
Of your thoughtless fingers
Makes me hate and love you
Detest and yet desire you
The brushing of our arms
Is torture
Clasping of our hands
Pain

Dont hold on to me
If you want me not
Dont look at me with those eyes
Hate me, detest me
Shove me away
Let me not fall for you anymore
Dont let me hope where none are
Dont let me love you anymore

Leave a Reply

