I Wonder…

girl-s-deep-thoughts-240x320

http://www.vividscreen.info

Do I frequent
Someone’s dream?
Am i someone’s
Heroine?
Always liking
Never been liked
What is it like
I wonder
Having someone
Who likes me?
Having someone
Whose heart
Breathless gets
On seeing me?
Whose day
Is made
If I but smile?
Who loves me
Yet whose eyes
Shy away
Refusing to meet
With mine?
Whose heart
Beats my name
Yet whose lips
Stumble over
The same?
Whose eyes
Love me
From a distance,
Smiling
As I smile
Frowning
As I frown?
How does it
Feel like I wonder
Having someone
Love me
The way
I love you?
How would it
Feel like I wonder
Having you
Love me back too?

Leave a Reply

